Welcome to
Refugio Independent School District
Thank you for visiting Refugio Independent School District. We are very proud of our schools, our staff, and most importantly, our students. We hope this site is helpful in sharing information with you regarding the events and activities of our school district.
http://www.refugioisd.net/users/Sports/images/highschool_ico_sm.jpg
http://www.refugioisd.net/users/Sports/images/juniorhigh_ico.jpg
http://www.refugioisd.net/users/Sports/images/elementary_ico_sm.jpg
Thursday, October 02, 2014
JV Football vs Banquete
JH Football vs Banquete
Friday, October 03, 2014
End of 1st 6-weeks
Football at Banquete
VB vs Runge*
Saturday, October 04, 2014
Band: Goliad Showcase-12:45
Monday, October 06, 2014
Student Holiday/Staff Dev.
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
2nd 6wks Begins
VB vs Woodsboro*(pink night)
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
College Day
Thursday, October 09, 2014
JV Football at Shiner
JH Football vs Shiner
Friday, October 10, 2014
Football vs Shiner
V-VB vs Yorktown*
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Band: LakeShore Competition at Mathis
Monday, October 13, 2014
ACT Boot Camp-8am-3on
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
VB at Pettus*
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
PSAT/NMSQT Exam
Thursday, October 16, 2014
JV Football vs Schulenburg
JH Football at Schulenburg
Attention Students:
 ACT Boot Camp
Improve your ACT scores.  Learn effective
test-taking and time-management strategies.
Click on this image for detailed information.
http://www.refugioisd.net/users/0001/images/ACT BC1.jpg